Contact Us
About Us

Our Service Commitment

Our officers are committed to serve you to the best of our abilities. Mutual respect and understanding will ensure a positive service experience. Our officers reserve the right to disengage or take appropriate actions if they encounter unreasonable or abusive behaviour.


Help us serve you better

  1. Provide accurate and clear information in your enquiry.
  2. Treat our officers with courtesy, respect and professionalism. Offensive, abusive or threatening language/behaviour will not be tolerated.
  3. Use the right service channels listed below based on your service needs. Most general enquiries may already be addressed by information found on our website, which is frequently updated.
  • Locate us
  • Overseas Centres

Enterprise Singapore HQ

230 Victoria Street
Level 9, Bugis Junction Office Tower
Singapore 188024
General Enquiries & Feedback:
+65 6898 1800
View map
Enterprise SIngapore Office Location Map

We endeavour to respond within 3 to 5 working days to enquiries sent through our contact form. For more complex enquiries, we seek your understanding that we may need up to 15 working days to respond.

For feedback on consumer product safety, please email to consumerproductsafety@enterprisesg.gov.sg

For feedback on weights and measures, please email to weightsandmeasures@enterprisesg.gov.sg



SME Centres

Not sure which initiatives and programmes you should tap on? Find out how the SME Centres can work with you to grow your business, or visit any of them for advice on business upgrading.

Make an appointment with our business advisors here for a call or Skype chat. Walk-ins are allowed during operating hours but SMEs are strongly encouraged to make an appointment to confirm the slot.

Operating Hours: Monday – Friday 9am to 5.30pm


  • SME Centre@ASME

    167, Jalan Bukit Merah
    #03-13, Tower 4, Singapore 150167

    +65 6513 0388
  • SME Centre@SCCCI

    Trade Association Hub
    9 Jurong Town Hall Road,
    Jurong Town Hall
    #03-18, Singapore 609431


    +65 6337 8381
  • SME Centre@SICCI

    SICCI Building
    31, Stanley Street
    Singapore 068740

    +65 6508 0147
  • SME Centre@SMCCI

    15, Jalan Pinang
    Singapore 199147

    +65 6293 3822
  • SME Centre@SMF

    SMF Building
    2985, Jalan Bukit Merah
    Singapore 159457

    +65 6826 3020
  • SME Centre@Central

    HDB Hub BizThree
    490, Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
    #07-11, Singapore 310490

    +65 6715 7513 / +65 9457 2265
  • SME Centre@NorthEast

    Located at North East Community Development Council
    Our Tampines Hub
    51 Tampines Avenue 4
    #04-31, Singapore 529684

    +65 6513 0388
  • SME Centre@NorthWest

    Located at North West Community Development Council
    Woodlands Civic Centre
    900, South Woodlands Drive
    #06-01, Singapore 730900

    +65 6826 3020
  • SME Centre@SouthEast

    Located at South East Community Development Council
    1, Engku Aman Turn
    #03-02, Wisma Geylang Serai
    Singapore 408528

    +65 6513 0388
  • SME Centre@SouthWest

    Located at South West Community Development Council
    The JTC Summit
    8, Jurong Town Hall Road
    #26-06, Singapore 609434

    +65 6826 3020
 

Heartland Enterprise Centre Singapore (HECS)

Speak to the advisors at HECS to find out how your heartland business can embrace digitalisation, develop capabilities and reach new customers.

  • Heartland Enterprise Centre Singapore

    1 Joo Chiat Road #05-1017
    Joo Chiat Complex
    Singapore 420001

    +65 6741 3429
 

GlobalConnect

Need help to kick-start your internationalisation journey? Speak to the advisors at GlobalConnect@SBF and GlobalConnect@SCCCI to gain access to market knowledge, FTA advisory and an extensive network of partners for your first overseas venture.

 

 

 
 
A.G. 1 Marvel House
148A Giffard Room (Burma Camp Road)
Cantonments, Accra
P.O. Box CT9115
Ghana

T +233 0302798988
F +233 0302798891

Jean Ng
Regional Director (West Africa)
E jean_ng@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Ginette Mawunyo Symenouh
Senior Business Development Manager
E ginette_symenouh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Clement Gyan-Mensah
Business Development Manager
E clement_gyan_mensah@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Level 1, The Oval, Junction of Ring Road & Jalaram Road
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

T +254 20 7769510

Linn Neo
Regional Director (East Africa)
E linn_neo@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Anne Nyambura Kibebe
Senior Business Development Manager
E Anne_nyambura_kibebe@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o The High Commission of the Republic of Singapore
(Trade Office)
Unit T1B-FL05-002b
5th Floor, The Marc, Tower 1B
129 Rivonia Road, CNR Maude Street
Sandown Sandton, 2031,
South Africa

T +27 11784 2788

Alex Ho
Regional Director (Southern Africa)
E Alex_Ho@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Lwethu Zwane
Senior Business Development Manager
E Lwethu_zwane@enterprisesg.gov.sg
 
 
Level 11, 47 York Street,
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

T +61 2 92624011

Chong Hui Wen
(Northeast Asia & Oceania)
E chong_hui_wen@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Phonesavan Kanhalykham
Senior Business Development Manager
E phonesavan_kanhalykham@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore - China (Beijing)
Unit 3101 Level 31,
China World Tower 1,
No. 1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue,
Beijing 100020
People's Republic of China

T +86 1065059393

Cheng Boon Yap
Director (North & West China)
E yap_cheng_boon@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Shee Yee Tham
Regional Director (China-North)
E tham_shee_yee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Lim Zi Heng
Regional Director (China-North)
E Lim_Zi_Heng@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Kathryn Zhang
Regional Director (China-North)
E kathryn_zhang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Xu Nan
Senior Business Development Manager
E xu_nan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Sophie Quan Meiying
Business Development Manager
E quan_meiying@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Sun Yue
Business Development Manager
E sun_yue@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Unit 2102, Tower 2, Raffles City Chengdu, No 3 Section 4 South Renmin Road,
Chengdu, Sichuan 610041
People's Republic of China

T +86 2883191127

Foo An Gie
Regional Director (China-West)
E foo_an_gie@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Helen Ke
Business Director (China-West)
E helen_ke@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Han Dinghong
Regional Director (China-West)
E han_dinghong@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Doris Wu
Business Development Manager
E doris_wu@enterprisesg.gov.sg

He Shushu
Business Development Manager
E he_shushu@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Christiana Zhang
Business Development Manager
E christiana_zhang@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Raffles City Chongqing
6F, Unit 8, Office Tower A
No. 2 Chongqing Binjiang Road,
Yuzhong District,
Chongqing 400010,
People's Republic of China

T +86 2386560911

Terence Yap
Regional Director (China-West)
E terence_yap@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Susanna Zhang
Business Director (China-West)
E susanna_zhang@enterprisesg.gov.sg
22nd Floor, Senmao Building
No. 147 Zhongshan Road, Xigang District
Dalian 116011
People's Republic of China

T +86 41183608628

Chris Wang
Senior Business Development Manager
E chris_wang@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Consulate General of the Republic of Singapore (Commercial Section),
Unit 61-04, No. 233 Tianhe North Road,
CITIC Plaza, Tianhe District,
Guangzhou 510613,
People's Republic of China

T +86 20 38911 911

April Oh
Director (South & East China)
E april_oh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Benjamin Lee
Regional Director (China-South)
E benjamin_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Yap Jun Hong
Regional Director (China-South)
E yap_jun_hong@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Dora Soh
Regional Director (China-South)
E dora_soh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Lun Liying
Senior Business Development Manager
E lun_liying@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Cecilia Yang Liuchun
Senior Business Development Manager
E yang_liuchun@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Ma Haiyang
Senior Business Development Manager
E ma_haiyang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Mya Zheng Fan
Business Development Manager
E zheng_fan@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Singapore-Shandong Business Council (SSBC)
Representative Office in Qingdao,
Room 710, Crowne Plaza Qingdao,
No. 76, Xiang Gang Zhong Road,
Qingdao 266071,
People's Republic of China

T +86 53285779933
F +86 53285779922

Wang Qiuju
Senior Business Development Manager
E wang_qiuju@enterprisesg.gov.sg
LuOne,
Unit 1006-1008,
No. 218 Xujiahui Road, Huangpu District,
Shanghai 200025
People’s Republic of China

T +86 2163852626
F +86 2163852082

Eugene Eu
Regional Director (China-East)
E eugene_eu@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Cheryl How
Regional Director (China-East)
E cheryl_how@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Yanyi Yang
Regional Director (China-East)
E yang_yanyi@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Anne Yuan
Business Director (China-East)
E anne_yuan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Amanda Wang
Senior Business Development Manager
E amanda_wang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Joyce Yang Zhuomin
Senior Business Development Manager
E yang_zhuomin@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Zhao Yachun
Business Development Manager
E zhao_yachun@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Grace Wang Mengyan
Business Development Manager
E grace_wang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Claire Lin
Business Development Manager
E claire_lin@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Enterprise Singapore, Unit No. 3309
Wuhan Wanda Centre Building,
No. 96 Linjiang Avenue,
Wuchang District,
Wuhan 430060,
People's Republic of China

T +86 27 85558101

Chen Na
Business Development Manager
E chen_na@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Zhong Da International Plaza C601
No. 30 South Street
Xi'an, Shaanxi 710002
People's Republic of China

T +86 298720 3062

Sun Yiqing
Business Development Manager
E sun_yiqing@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Unit #401, Fourth Floor,
Omega Wing (Annexe Building),
Raheja Towers, 177 Anna Salai,
Chennai 600002,
India

T +91 4428603738 / 3839
F +91 4428603838

Denise Tan
Regional Director (India – South)
E denise_tan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Aarthi Balaji
Business Development Manager
E aarthi_balaji@enterprisesg.gov.sg
216/217, Plot No. C-70, Block ‘G’,
The Capital, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East) Mumbai 400051,
India

T +91 22 66083200 / 210 / 212

Eileen Lee
Regional Director (India – West & South)
E eileen_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Leena Vanvani
Senior Business Development Manager
E leena_vanvani@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Vrunda Sonawane
Senior Business Development Manager
E vrunda_sonawane@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Shahina Pohoomul
Business Development Manager
E shahina_pohoomul@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Singapore Centre,
Unit-4A, 4th Floor, Aria Tower,
J W Marriott Hotel, Asset Area 4,
Aerocity, New Delhi - 110037
India

T +91 1145810088

Sabrina Ho
Regional Director (India – North & Bangladesh)
E sabrina_ho@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Amita Mehta
Business Director
E amita_mehta@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Shuchi Singh
Business Development Manager
E shuchi_singh@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore
Jl. HR Rasuna Said Block X/4 Kav No.2
Kuningan, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia

T +62 215229274
F +62 215201488

Aaron Ee
Regional Director (Indonesia)
E aaron_ee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Yeo Jiajun Eugene
Regional Director (Indonesia)
E eugene_yeo@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Blias Tan
Regional Director (Indonesia)
E blias_tan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Francisca Agustine
Senior Business Development Manager
E Francisca_agustine@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Rahayu Handayani
Business Development Manager
E Rahayu_handayani@enterprisesg.gov.sg
SPAZIO 7th floor, Unit 710
Graha Festival Kav. 3, JI. Mayjen Yono Soewoyo
Kelurahan Pradah Kali Kendal, Kecamatan Dukuh Pakis
Graha Famili – Surabaya
Jawa Timur, Indonesia 60226
Indonesia

T +62 3199001238
F +62 3199001238

Daryl Thio
Regional Director (Indonesia)
E daryl_thio@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Annisa Cinintia Finahsan
Business Development Manager
E annisa_cinintia@enterprisesg.gov.sg
 
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore (Commercial Office)
Marunouchi Building 34F,
2-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 100-6334,
Japan

T +81 368122970

Fabian Tan
Regional Director (Japan)
E fabian_tan@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Jeremy Lau
Business Development Manager
E jeremy_lau@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Haruya Kojima
Business Development Manager
E haruya_kojima@enterprisesg.gov.sg
3F Seoul Finance Center,
136, Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul 04520,
Republic of Korea

T +82 27796480
F +82 27796483

Wei Ye Tan
Regional Director (Korea)
E tan_wei_ye@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Lee Hye-Jin
Business Development Manager
E hye_jin_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Lot-4-6-1, Level 4, Equatorial Plaza,
Jalan Sultan Ismail,
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

T +603 21410046
F +603 21410951

En Qi Chang
Regional Director (Malaysia)
E chang_en_qi@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Union Business Center, #03-11,
Nat Mauk Road, Bo Cho Quarter,
Bahan Township, Yangon
Myanmar

T +95 18603356
F +95 18603359

Mok Shen Yang
Regional Director (Myanmar)
E mok_shen_yang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

May Me Aung Soe
Business Development Manager
E may_me_aung_soe@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore
505 Rizal Drive, Bonifacio Global City
1634 Taguig City
Metro Manila
Philippines

T +63 285514856

Rachael Sum
Regional Director (Philippines)
E rachael_sum@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Jefferson Eisma
Business Development Manager
E jefferson_eisma@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Unit 1702-1703
17th Floor Sathorn Square Office Tower,
98 North Sathorn Rd, Silom,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500,
Thailand

T +66 21081270

Tristan Koh
Regional Director
(Thailand, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos)
E tristan_koh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Tan Si Qian
Regional Director (Thailand, Laos)
E tan_si_qian@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Varapha Thaiprasert
Business Development Manager
E varapha_thaiprasert@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Nattha Treesoon
Business Development Manager
E nattha_treesoon@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Hanoi Towers
Unit 703C
49 Hai Ba Trung Street,
Hanoi, Vietnam

T +84243 8489151

Bui Thi Hong Anh
Business Director
E hong_anh_bui_thi@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Nguyen Phuong Thuy
Senior Business Development Manager
E phuong_thuy_nguyen@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Consulate-General Republic of Singapore – Ho Chi Minh City
Tower 2, Saigon Centre
Unit 04, 11th Floor
67 Le Loi Blvd., District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

T +8428 73018066
F +8428 38251600

Mabel Neo
Regional Director (Vietnam)
E mabel_neo@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Mok Shen Yang
Regional Director (Vietnam)
E mok_shen_yang@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Nhung Dinh
Senior Business Development Partner
E nhung_dinh@enterprisesg.gov.sg
 
 
Singapore Centre
Westend Duo
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Federal Republic of Germany

T +49 699207350
F +49 6992073522

Dennis Lee
Regional Director (Europe & Israel)
E dennis_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Adeline Tay
Regional Director (Germany & Benelux)
E adeline_tay@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Jens Olav Klubescheidt
Senior Business Development Manager
E jens_klubescheidt@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Annette Kindgen
Business Development Manager
E annette_kindgen@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Victor Dulait
Business Development Manager
E Victor_DULAIT@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore - Russian Federation (Moscow)
Per Kamennaya Sloboda 5
121099 Moscow
Russian Federation

T +7 4992413702
F +7 4959741334

Yogeindran Thiayagarajah
Regional Director
(Eastern Europe & Central Asia)
E yogeindran_thiayagarajah@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Levent Loft
Büyükdere Cad. No: 201, D:13,
Levent Istanbul
34394 Türkiye

T +90212 2812015

Elena Lee
Business Director
(Türkiye, Eastern Europe & Central Asia)
E elena_lee@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Guvenc Gures
Senior Business Development Manager
E guvenc_gures@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Sezin Ata
Senior Business Development Manager
E sezin_ata@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Singapore Centre
First Floor, Southwest House,
11a Regent Street,
London SW1Y 4LR,
United Kingdom

T 44-02074842730

Amande Kho
Regional Director (Western Europe)
E Amande_KHO@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Hoda Shahzadeh
Business Development Manager
E hoda_shahzadeh@enterprisesg.gov.sg
 
 
c/o Embassy of the Republic of Singapore - Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Riyadh)
Diplomatic Quarter
P.O. Box 94378
Riyadh 11693
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

T +966 114881499
F +966 114830632

Zuraimi Naharudin
Regional Director (Middle East)
E zuraimi_naharudin@enterprisesg.gov.sg
c/o Consulate of the Republic of Singapore - United Arab Emirates (Dubai)
Sultan Business Centre
Unit 209 (Next To Lamcy Plaza)
OUD Metha Road
PO Box 14970, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T +9714 3353770
+9714 3020100
F +9714 3353770

Yazeed Mohamed Yusuf
Regional Director
(Middle East & North Africa)
E yazeed_mohamed_yusuf@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Aaron Goh
Regional Director
(Middle East & North Africa)
E aaron_goh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Mary Intacto
Senior Business Development Manager
E mary_intacto@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Mohammed Habib Ur Raheman G H
Senior Business Development Manager
E habib_raheman@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Nayana Mady
Business Development Manager
E nayana_mady@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Aya Maria Moussalli
Business Development Manager
E aya_maria_moussalli@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Salu Scaria
Business Development Manager
E Scaria_salu@enterprisesg.gov.sg
 
 
Alameda Santos,
Conj 66/67, Bairro Jardim Paulista
São Paulo
SP, Brazil 01418-200

T +55 113050 2121

Josiah Choy
Regional Director (South America)
E josiah_choy@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Priscila Sotana
Senior Business Development Manager
E priscila_sotana@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Joel Fernando Julius
Senior Business Development Manager
E joel_julius@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 169,
Office 14-110,
Col. Granada, C.P. 11520, Mexico City
Mexico

T +52 5591502560
+52 5591502561
F +65 64334803

Benjamin Lai
Regional Director
(Mexico, Colombia, Central America)
E benjamin_lai@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Daniel Cortina
Senior Business Development Manager
E daniel_cortina@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Pablo Domit
Business Development Manager
E pablo_domit@enterprisesg.gov.sg
633 W 5th St., Suite 825
Los Angeles, CA 90071
United States of America

T +1 3239365561

Delon Toh
Regional Director
(US Midwest & Western Canada)
E delon_toh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Hilda Toh
Regional Director
(US West & Southwest)
E hilda_toh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Adam Benjamin Fetter
Business Development Manager
(US West & Southwest)
E adam_fetter@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Amanda Lim
Senior Business Development Manager
(US Midwest & Western Canada)
E amanda_lim@enterprisesg.gov.sg
55 East 59th Street
Suite 21A,
New York, NY 10022,
United States of America

T +1 2124212207
F +1 2128882897

Clarence Hoe
Executive Director (Americas & Europe)
E clarence_hoe@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Liang-Si Tan
Regional Director
(US Northeast & Eastern Canada)
E tan_liang_si@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Kelvin Woon
Regional Director
(US Southeast)
E kelvin_woon@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Nirankar Singh Khalsa
Senior Business Development Manager
(US Northeast & Eastern Canada)
E nirankar_khalsa@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Vania Selomulyo
Business Development Manager
(US Southeast)
E vania_selomulyo@enterprisesg.gov.sg
Singapore Centre
999 Baker Way, Suite 120
San Mateo, California 94403
United States of America

T +1 3239365561

Delon Toh
Regional Director
(US Midwest & Western Canada)
E delon_toh@enterprisesg.gov.sg

Amanda Lim
Senior Business Development Manager
(US Midwest & Western Canada)
E amanda_lim@enterprisesg.gov.sg